Heading back to AnimeFEST!

Happy to announce that I’ll be returning to AnimeFEST in Dallas this year!

It’s always great to head back to the city where I got my start. And this year I’ll be doing something special: an unprecedented SEVEN game shows as a guest for a con.

As of right now, folks in Dallas can definitely look forward to Play Your Cards Right, Press Your Luck and a lot of guest games!

If you haven’t pre-registered yet, you should probably do so if you want to see my games live:

I want to see Greggo at AnimeFEST in Dallas!

 

Leave a Reply

